top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureupcycled2countrygo

Up-cycled Butcher Block



This butcher block was in a boring state , so I added a shelf and drawer and done it in french country style , love how it turned out

this was the butcher block when I first got it , it was shipped over from Germany for my partners butchery with other products for the shop .

I really wanted to fix this up and keep it .


now to get started fixing it up to something wonderful and more useful/

so I started adding shelves .


And gave it a new paint of Chalk Paint and a new wooden knob for the drawer.



And then built a new drawer for it , for all my Utensils .


I also wanted to add some hooks to hang things on .So this is the end result and I love it .















31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page